Hedge King in Winter (Paperback, Signed)

$4.99

The King is crippled. Can his brother hold the kingdom together against the machinations of their rival cousin?

An exciting new Celtic, Medieval, Dark Fantasy in the tradition of Glenn Cook, Chris Bunch, and Robert E. Howard.

Order Today!

9 in stock (can be backordered)

Description

Cover design by Glen M. Edelstein Illustration by Grafit Studio

The Matter of Manred Begins.

The King is crippled. The Kingdom stands on the brink of war. Can the King’s brother Eowain defend the realm against the machinations of their rival cousin?

A dark, new, heroic fantasy adventure in the tradition of Glenn Cook, Chris Bunch, and Robert E. Howard.

Autographed by the author!

“The slog through the rough terrain, the fire on the horizon, the fear that overtakes him, all building to that cliffhanger . . . Excellent! And yes, I do want more!”
Yolanda Renée, author of Murder, Madness and Love

“Nuanced, lyrical and absorbing . . . A fantastic writer- the excerpt makes me want to read [the] book.”
Damyanti Ghosh, The Daily (W)rite

“It’s not just good. It’s one of my new favorites . . . Michael Dellert has produced a work of dark fantasy that I can’t get enough of. Hedge King in Winter is only the merest taste of this complex and deeply researched world.”
Erin Sandlin, Being Southern Somewhere Else

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Dimensions 9 x 6 x 0.5 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hedge King in Winter (Paperback, Signed)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top
%d bloggers like this: